Sure you’ll make a lot of money, but you’ll never make time

24 Apr


I’m falling in love with this polaroid blog by Jen. My gigantic polaroid camera has been sitting on the closet shelf for at least two years now, but I’m tempted to pull it down, purchase a ton of (sadly expensive) film, and attempt to emulate this lovely polaroid blogger.

In other news, it’s that time of year: spring cleaning time and moving time. I’m wrapping up everything here in London and getting ready to move back to Toronto for the summer. Though I’m having fun getting rid of unwanted junk and organizing what’s left, (streamlining my cluttered life is my new love), I’m not looking forward to saying goodbye to my awesome London crew. With under a week left, I’m balancing my final exam with a flurry of fun activities to make the best of these last few Alumgin days. These will include movie adventures, boat racing, sushi, and the final shitshow that will be May 1st. So keep an eye out for some good old photoblogging, (unfortunately, sans polaroid camera).

5 Responses to “Sure you’ll make a lot of money, but you’ll never make time”

  1. LUV WUV April 24, 2008 at 3:46 pm #

    i like you

  2. LUV WUV April 24, 2008 at 3:47 pm #

    also, lets take awesome pics together in toronto on the weekends. or take trips out to other places. photo ops!

    because i want to get into this whole photography thing too. sans polaroid

  3. suburbqueen April 24, 2008 at 8:30 pm #

    Sounds like an excellent plan!

  4. Chris July 10, 2008 at 5:06 pm #

    Blog more.

  5. suburbqueen August 13, 2008 at 10:52 pm #

    Zing! Done.

Leave a Reply

