A little bit more

22 Oct

When it’s the end of October, the winter wardrobe comes out. My dresser drawers are crammed up with warm, wooly items, and stacks of sweaters join stacks of books on the shelves. My shoebox room is full to the brim! I remember why I left my hair long – it can double as a scarf.

The past week has been perfectly crisp and smokey. Here’s hoping we make it to Halloween before the first snow!

2 Responses to “A little bit more”

  1. Lori October 26, 2008 at 11:19 pm #

    Hi Candice! I saw someone clicked through to my blog from yours, and I didn’t know you had one. I’m linking you as well.

  2. suburbqueen November 5, 2008 at 6:41 pm #

    Thanks! I’m surprise so many people I know have blogs, it’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

